6th  Grade Team A Content  Email Ext. 
       
Maggie Green Literacy mgreen@aps.k12.co.us 63634
Kili Hady Literacy kghady@aps.k12.co.us 62765
Charlie Kardaleff Social Studies cdkardaleff@aps.k12.co.us 64642
Amanda McMurray Math akmcmurray@aps.k12.co.us 46093
Colin Rottiger  Science cdrottiger@aps.k12.co.us 46098
       

 

6th Grade Team A 

 

Content 

 

Email

 

Ext. 

Kristoff Bultema Social Studies kbbultema@aps.k12.co.us 62637
Matthew Piechalak  Literacy mjpiechalak@aps.k12.co.us 62347
Ramie Randles Math rjrandles@aps.k12.co.us 46092
Allison Reilly Literacy aareilly@aps.k12.co.us 46091
Sarah Wilson Science sawilson@aps.k12.co.us 46096