Home > Staff > 6th Grade

6th Grade

6th  Grade Team 1    Content  Email Ext. 
Shawna Jensen Literacy srjensen@aps.k12.co.us  63152
Maggie Green Literacy    62506
  Math    64118
Sarah Wilson Science sawilson@aps.k12.co.us  64378
Jessica Ketchum Social Studies jmketcham@aps.k12.co.us  62914

 

6th Grade Team 2 

 

 Content 

 

Email

 

Ext. 

Kili Hady Literacy kghady@aps.k12.co.us  62725
Matthew Piechalak  Literacy mjpiechalak@aps.k12.co.us  62347
Ramie Randles Math ramiej.randles@gmail.com  
Colin Rottiger  Science  cdrottiger@comcast.net  
Darrell Murphy Social Studies  dfmurphy@aps.k12.co.us  62637

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.

AWCPA

10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Taisiya Tselolikhina
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall