7th Grade Team 1 Content  Email Ext.
Lindsey Chard Literacy  lrchard@aps.k12.co.us 63061
Matthew Eckert Science mleckert@aps.k12.co.us 63261
Connie Filippell Social Studies cafilippell@aps.k12.co.us 62483
Lindsy Fitzniak Literacy lfitzniak@aps.k12.co.us 62466
Katrina Preston Math kepreston@aps.k12.co.us 46051

7th Grade Team 2

Content 

Email

Extension

Jordan Burgett Social Studies jaburgett@aps.k12.co.us 62389
Samantha Kohl  Literacy skkohl@aps.k12.co.us 62290
Caleb Lubanga Math cglubanga@aps.k12.co.us 64182
Kevin McReynolds Science kmmcreynolds@aps.k12.co.us 63542
Shelby Palko Social Studies sapalko@aps.k12.co.us 64741