Home > Staff > 7th Grade

7th Grade

7th Grade Team 1  Content  Email Ext.
Lindsy Fitzniak Literacy lfitzniak@aps.k12.co.us  62466
Lindsey Chard Literacy  pdmenza@aps.k12.co.us  62494
Shelby Caprio Math scaprio@aps.k12.co.us  62659
Kevin McReynolds Science    
Connie Filippell Social Studies cafilippell@aps.k12.co.us 62483
Tod Van Huisen Social Studies rlvanhuisen@aps.k12.co.us  62041

7th Grade Team 2

Content 

Email

Extension

Jennifer Henderson Literacy  jehenderson@aps.k12.co.us  26024
Samantha Kohl  Literacy  skkohl@aps.k12.co.us  62290
Krisa Lowe Literacy   kmlowe@aps.k12.co.us  62045
Jasmina Radjenovic  Math  jradjenovic@aps.k12.co.us  
Matthew Eckert Science  mleckert@aps.k12.co.us  63261
Jordan Burgett Social Studies  jaburgette@aps.k12.co.us 62389

 

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.

AWCPA

10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Taisiya Tselolikhina
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall