8th Grade Team 1  Content  Email Ext.
Nicholas Buckwell Literacy smdillon@aps.k12.co.us 63824
Patricia DeCoster Science pkdecoster@aps.k12.co.us 62583
Margaret Fox Math mefox@aps.k12.co.us 62709  
Ryan Glasspoole Social Studies rpglasspoole@aps.k12.co.us 62706

 

8th Grade Team 2

 

 Content

 

Email

 

Ext.

Daniel Beyer Science debeyer@aps.k12.co.us 63399
Jennifer Henderson Teacher Partner jehenderson@aps.k12.co.us 26043
Macarthur Jones Literacy mdjones@aps.k12.co.us 63075
Jessica Ketcham Social Studies jmketcham@aps.k12.co.us 62914
Matthew Melius Math mbmelius@aps.k12.co.us 63285