Home > Staff > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

IMG_0050

Back Row: Mr. Rae, Mr. Smith, Mr. Wilcox, Mr. Tucker Middle Row: Mrs. Rodriguez Bracey, Mrs. Ramsay, Mrs. Spanel Front Row: Mrs. Traylor-Statewright, Mr. Duwe

   
Principal  
Brian Duwe beduwe@aps.k12.co.us Ext 26003
Bev Bell - Principal's Secretary babell@aps.k12.co.us Ext 26001
   
Assistant Principals  
Jessica Rodriguez Braceyjmrodriguezbracey@aps.k12.co.usExt 26022
Douglas Tuckerdntucker@aps.k12.co.usExt 26023 
   
TOSA's  
Morgan Spanelmcspanel@aps.k12.co.us Ext 26060
 Andra Ramsay ajramsay@aps.k12.co.us 
Deans  
Tushar Rae - (Grades 8, 9, 10) tarae@aps.k12.co.us Ext 26060

Tammi Traylor-Statewright

 (Grades 7, 11, and 12 )

trtraylor-statewright@aps.k12.co.us

 Ext 26010
Bruce Wilcox (Grade 6) bawilcox@aps.k12.co.us Ext 26026

 

Athletic Director

  
Tyler Smith tcsmith@aps.k12.co.us Ext 26054

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.

AWCPA

10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Brian Duwe
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall