Home > Staff > ELD/ELA



Back row: Mrs. Spanel, Mr. Aitkenhead, Mrs. Hyland, Mrs. Wetendorf Middle row: Ms. Shockley, Ms. Gordon, Mrs. McQuown Front row: Mrs.DeYoung, Ms. Millen

Email Ext.
Greg Aitkenhead gsaitkenhead@aps.k12.co.us  64366
Kelly DeYoung kkdeyoung@aps.k12.co.us  64847
Tiffany Gordon tagordon@aps.k12.co.us  62569
Rebecca Hyland rehyland@aps.k12.co.us  62935
Brittany Spear    62304
Jessica Millen jlmillen@aps.k12.co.us  64280
Laura Shockley ljshockley@aps.k12.co.us  62181

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.


10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Brian Duwe
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall