Teacher  Content Email Ext.
Emily Bradshaw Vocal Music egbradshaw@aps.k12.co.us 62331
Redonia Clark PE/Health rjclark@aps.k12.co.us 26057
Alonso Credes Spanish arcredes@aps.k12.co.us 64255
Stephanie Debossu French scdebossu@aps.k12.co.us 63372
Eric Dow PE/Health edow@aps.k12.co.us 46074
Ryan Glasspoole Leadership rpglasspoole@aps.k12.co.us 62706
Kjaer Kirkegaard Art ktkirkegaard@aps.k12.co.us 63608
Andi McCarthy  PE  almccarthy@aps.k12.co.us 26030
Sarah Tishler Band / Orchestra  sltischler@aps.k12.co.us 63646
Sophie Zelios  Art sazelios@aps.k12.co.us 62860