Exceptional Student Services

Supportive Education  Email Ext
Cynthia Daigre-Hines—ESS cdaigrehines@aps.k12 46089
Annetta Green  anmgreen@aps.k12.co.us 64788
Erin Kerr—Teacher of Visually Impaired including Blindness eakerr@aps.k12.co.us 46058   
Angelique Layne—ILC adlayne@aps.k12.co.us 63810
Stacy McLean—Literacy sjmclean@aps.k12.co.us 63245
Keshia Porter—Psychologist keshia.porter@aps.k12.co.us 26037
Jordon Robinson—Braillist jerobinson@aps.k12.co.us 46058
Heath Roberson—Literacy harobertson@aps.k12.co.us 46082
Amos Ruffer—Literacy aoruffer@aps.k12.co.us 62373
Andrea Tabb—Psychologist atabb@aps.k12.co.us 62749
Solange Zanetti—Math szanetti@aps.k12.co.us 26043