Home > Staff > ESS


Exceptional Student Services


Back row: Mrs. Fowler, Mrs. Hobbs, Mr. Maldonado, Mr. Ruffer Middle row:Mrs. Van Voris, Mrs.McLean, Mrs. Layne Front row: Mrs. Glaser, Mrs. Dorrell

Supportive Education  Email Ext
Adrianna Estep -  Vision Specialist  abestep@aps.k12.co.us  
Rebecca Warnell - Vision Specialist rewarnell@aps.k12.co.us  
Jordan Robinson - Vision Specialist jerobinson@aps.k12.co.us  
Heather Dorrell - Literacy - Special Education hhdorrell@aps.k12.co.us 62767
Amy Glaser - Psychologist ajglaser@aps.k12.co.us  63308
Andrea Hobbs - Psychologist ahobbs@aps.k12.co.us  62749
Angelique Layne - ILC adlayne@aps.k12.co.us  63810
Erin Kerr - Braillist    
Ceasar Maldonado - Math  cmmaldonado@aps.k12.co.us  64890
Stacy McLean- Literacy sjmclean@aps.k12.co.us  63245
Amos Ruffer - Literacy aoruffer@aps.k12.co.us  62373
Annetta Green    26038

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.


10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Brian Duwe
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall