Home > Staff > ESS

ESS

Exceptional Student Services

Supportive Education  Email Ext
Amy Glaser - Psychologist ajglaser@aps.k12.co.us  63308
Andrea Hobbs - Psychologist ahobbs@aps.k12.co.us  62749
Angelique Layne - ILC adlayne@aps.k12.co.us  63810
Erin Kerr - Teacher of Visually Impaired including Blindness eakerr@aps.k12.co.us  46058
Stacy McLean- Literacy sjmclean@aps.k12.co.us  63245
Jordon Robinson - Braillist jerobinson@aps.k12.co.us  46058
Amos Ruffer - Literacy aoruffer@aps.k12.co.us  62373
Annetta Green    26038

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.

AWCPA

10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Taisiya Tselolikhina
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall