Home > Staff > High School

High School

 

IMG_0028

Back row: Mrs. Gasior, Mrs. Bill Front row: Ms. Chard, Mrs. Thompson, Mrs. Huber

 Literacy  Level/Subject Email Ext.
Sara Bill 9th and 10th Grade Literacy  sabill@aps.k12.co.us 64405 

Denise Huber/ Lindsey Chard (Student Teacher)

 9th and 10th Grade Literacy  dmhuber@aps.k12.co.us 62650
Sarah Gasior  Multicultural Literacy segasior@aps.k12.co.us  26050
  11th and 12th Grade Literacy    62670 
IMG_0005

Mrs. Crispin, Mr. Kurpecky, Mrs. Avendano

Math   Level/Subject Email Ext
Melissa Crispin Math/Core 1 macrispin@aps.k12.co.us 63752 
Darren Kurpecky Math/Core 2 dtkurpecky@aps.k12.co.us  63608
Caleb Lubagna Math/Core 3   64881 
IMG_0017

Mr. Mangiameli, Mr. Nkwelle, Mr. Hall

 
Science  Level/Subject    
  Biology/Anatomy & Physiology     62570
  Physics/Robotics    62713
Lucas Nkwelle Chemistry lenkwelle@aps.k12.co.us 62409
IMG_0015

Mr. Allen, Ms. Ptolemy, Mr. Adams

 
 Social Studies   Level/Subject    
   Civics/AP Geography     63961
Jeff Allen  Psychology Lat American  jpallen@aps.k12.co.us  64410
Melissa Ptolemy  US History   maptolemy@aps.k12.co.us  62387

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.

AWCPA

10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Brian Duwe
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall