Literacy  Level/Subject Email Ext.
Sarah Gasior  Multicultural Literacy segasior@aps.k12.co.us  26050
Shawna Jensen 11th and 12th Grade Literacy  srjensen@aps.k12.co.us 63152
Krista Lowe 9th and 10th Grade Literacy  sabill@aps.k12.co.us 62045
Brittany Spear English/ELD baspear@aps.k12.co.us 46087
 
Math  Level/Subject Email Ext
Darren Kurpecky Math/Core 2 dtkurpecky@aps.k12.co.us 63797
Jasmina Radjenovic Math/Core 1 jradjenovic@aps.k12.co.us  62577
Nicole Serinaldi Math ndserinaldi@aps.k12.co.us 62728
   
Science Level/Subject Email Ext
Samantha Le Physics/Robotics  shle@aps.k12.co.us 62713
Terry McGregor Biology/Anatomy & Physiology  tamcgregor@aps.k12.co.us 62570
Lucas Nkwelle Chemistry lenkwelle@aps.k12.co.us 62409
   
Social Studies  Level/Subject Email Ext
Jeff Allen Psychology Lat American  jpallen@aps.k12.co.us 64853
Melissa Ptolemy US History  maptolemy@aps.k12.co.us 62387
Stacy Quiroz-Brown Civics/AP Geography  squirozbrown@aps.k12.co.us 63187