Home > Staff > Support Staff

Support Staff

Office Staff   Ext
  Family Liaison  jose.andrade@aps.k12.co.us 26051
  Receptionist  aaaquino@aps.k12.co.us 26002
Bev Bell Principal's Secretary   babell@aps.k12.co.us 26001
Kandi Cantley Bookkeeper  kkcantley@aps.k12.co.us 26020
Peggy Carlson Registrar akdavis@aps.k12.co.us 26021
April Dwyer Nurse  ajdwyer@aps.k12.co.us 26004
Alexandra Flores Kitchen Manager    
Matilde Goheen

Attendance/Dean's Clerk

 mgoheen@aps.k12.co.us 26040
Irene Solorzano Counseling Secretary  imsolorzano@aps.k12.co.us 26031
Sue Tancrede Media Services  sltancrede@aps.k12.co.us 62700
Jason Vigil Technology Services  jdvigil@aps.k12.co.us 26032

Campus Monitors 

  Campus Monitor pialnur@aps.k12.co.us  62921
Selena Castillo Campus Monitor sgcastillo@aps.k12.co.us  26019
Jeven Henderson Campus Monitor jwhenderson@aps.k12.co.us  26034
Ricardo King Campus Monitor rking@aps.k12.co.us  65571
Kathleen Ortiz Campus Monitor kmortiz@aps.k12.co.us  
  Custodial     
Francisco Cortez Custodian    
Larry Trenn Head Custodian lmtrenn@aps.k12.co.us  26008
Maria Valenzuela-De Gamboa Night Head Custodian    
  Custodian    

Closures & Notices

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check the calendar for all upcoming events.

AWCPA

10100 E. 13th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: 303-366-2671
FAX: 303-326-1260
Principal: Taisiya Tselolikhina
School Hours: 7:45-3:15

View our Data Wall