Classified Staff Ext
Kandi Cantley Bookkeeper kkcantley@aps.k12.co.us 26020
Peggy Carlson Registrar peggy.carlson@aps.k12.co.us 26021
April Dwyer Nurse  ajdwyer@aps.k12.co.us 26004
Alexandra Flores Kitchen Manager aaflores-gonzalez@aps.k12.co.us 26006
Matilde Goheen Attendance/Dean's Clerk mgoheen@aps.k12.co.us 26040
Araceli Gomez  Receptionist aragomez@aps.k12.co.us 26002
Stephanie Hill Principal's Secretary   babell@aps.k12.co.us 26001
Irene Solorzano Counseling Secretary imsolorzano@aps.k12.co.us 26031
Sue Tancrede Media Services sltancrede@aps.k12.co.us 26044
Jason Vigil Technology Services jdvigil@aps.k12.co.us 26032

Campus Monitors 

Selena Castillo Campus Monitor sgcastillo@aps.k12.co.us 64930
Jasmine Shazier Campus Monitor jalshazier@aps.k12.co.us 26026
Ricardo King Campus Monitor rking@aps.k12.co.us 65571
Kathleen Ortiz Campus Monitor kmortiz@aps.k12.co.us 62700
Brian Vasquez Campus Monitor barellanovasquez@aps.k12.co.us 26026
Tommy Verner Campus Monitor tlverner@aps.k12.co.us 26026
  Custodial     
Francisco Cortez Custodian   26008
Larry Trenn Head Custodian lmtrenn@aps.k12.co.us 26008
Maria Valenzuela-De Gamboa Night Head Custodian   26008