Student Leadership

This page is being developed and will be available soon when students are back in school and elections are completed!


Student Leadership Staff: 


High School Student Leadership: 

We, the AWCPA High School Leadership Council, believe in honesty, loyalty, safety, and respect. We have set a goal to strengthen our community and are driven by the desire to make AWCPA a better place to learn and be. We promise to listen, include all voices and, to keep the interests of the community at the core of our work. 

Student Body: 
  • President -
  • Vice President -
  • Treasurer -  
  • Secretary - 
  • Leadership Sponsor: Ms. Saba
Senior Class:
  • President -
  • Vice President -
  • Secretary / Treasurer -
  • 12th Grade Sponsor -
Junior Class: 
  • President - 
  • Vice President -
  •  Secretary / Treasurer -
  • 11th Grade Sponsor:

Sophomore Class:

  • 10th Grade Sponsor:

Freshman Class:

  • 9th Grade Sponsor:


Middle School Student Leaders: 

We, the members of the AWCPA Middle School Student Leadership Council, believe school should be a welcoming place. We strive to create a learning environment that is fun, engaging, and a home-away-from-home. We will do this by treating everyone equally, listening to our peers, and respecting diverse opinions. 

Middle School:

  • 6th, 7th, 8th Sponsor: